Windows: afsredirlib afscommonwrite trace msg error
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 21:43:20 +0000 (17:43 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 19:09:40 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
commitb4a996b8151322881ae82cee7ae85a6d47a7ba1e
tree29ca64f4dd7fc931772ffe6fd53602a0b263ce1f
parentcd07888265f372bb380ee68495e645f174586119
Windows: afsredirlib afscommonwrite trace msg error

Specify the correct function name in the trace msg.

Change-Id: I08307d873308631af8cc7afd148b78636b4f49ce
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10181
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWrite.cpp