doc: add a document to describe rx debug packets 77/12677/2
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 19:25:45 +0000 (15:25 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 00:47:43 +0000 (20:47 -0400)
commitb4c3baa2e24890face6433fcb160e85b7409df4c
tree788fc8458a7e6e64f9dcc0aa17013e33b1162a65
parentb8e8145fa97e3edb6e4157f0d60d3d5e8db597fe
doc: add a document to describe rx debug packets

This document gives a basic description of Rx debug packets, the
protocol to exchange debug packets, and the version history.

Change-Id: Ic040d336c1e463f7da145f1a292c20c5d5f215df
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12677
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
doc/txt/rx-debug.txt [new file with mode: 0644]