Windows: btree enumeration bulk stats
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:08:58 +0000 (09:08 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 18:24:40 +0000 (11:24 -0700)
commitb518ffc0da37d38f05fa1d35852500784caefba6
tree170c2137b61e22ffad0d2bd172df7d0e7e3c851d
parent7aa9eaecb6181ccf987b99f1be902c8bff69c384
Windows: btree enumeration bulk stats

Each of the btree enumeration bulk stat operations include the
directory object in the bulk stat list.  If the only object in the
list is the directory object, do not perform the bulk stat rpc as
it just wastes time.  All of the required objects are already cached
with current callbacks.

Change-Id: Ic0fac50f36bdca1e79f48ca308c373a2b3152675
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9675
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_btree.c