Windows: Use mtafsutil library when linking with pthreads
authorMarc Dionne <marc.dionne@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 13:11:50 +0000 (09:11 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 13:53:51 +0000 (06:53 -0700)
commitb5550d1877ceb1660d8058e8bc3609d6d85fbb41
tree336e6f703dedce079128c28dfce69ee27b1931de
parente6a2bf764993b6ae6c6f194a0398a70b70a32983
Windows: Use mtafsutil library when linking with pthreads

Use the multi-threaded version of the util library in a few places
that are linking with pthreads but use the standard version.

Change-Id: If4b72d4785fb3bfac9b7c133d323ebf95c72f804
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9844
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/pthread/test/NTMakefile
src/libadmin/client/NTMakefile
src/libadmin/kas/NTMakefile
src/libadmin/pts/NTMakefile
src/libadmin/vos/NTMakefile
src/procmgmt/NTMakefile