libuafs: Add afsd symlink to the clean rules
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 18:48:02 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 22:52:13 +0000 (15:52 -0700)
commitb5bd42efb6d869f6abf3d041b861e77751898f67
treee432a06a959fb19ca60b0f66f93641c40619e282
parentb59da7674e2f931b85d111e6a92e12731888883e
libuafs: Add afsd symlink to the clean rules

The libuafs Makefile creates a link to afsd in the libuafs build
directory. So, have the clean rule tidy it up after us.

Change-Id: I24a3be34bc04dfa7c9db9be2ace4ab32f3f5d5f7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4461
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libuafs/Makefile.common.in