Windows: fix cm_ServerEqual bug
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 01:29:19 +0000 (21:29 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 17:26:15 +0000 (10:26 -0700)
commitb5df669801b8406dacd5d16b25d4f01a14a473f1
tree562e77122372edf15824be1c6cfe7c7af3c468d4
parent92148709443ed622bd25aba38e83b25ca77950a1
Windows: fix cm_ServerEqual bug

must check svr2 not svr1 in the second uuid check.

Change-Id: I570b06c630a18c31001b3ca3ab09c870c7cbc355
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10086
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_server.c