Enable parallel build for tubik
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 21:15:37 +0000 (16:15 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 21:40:36 +0000 (13:40 -0800)
commitb6408585b51322600460f0cbdf251a12a2391680
treeb6fd0ef8d034628d9afd4d45e7691a924d3bb925
parent00d56c519be35f690e4cf26eddc8143304d38bdd
Enable parallel build for tubik

Allow tubik to benefit from parallel make.

Change-Id: If4e7e1a603ef88f03bcc271ec6d742ba3387c61a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1402
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Makefile.in