Windows: Use AFSLibExAllocatePool for library local
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 19:05:10 +0000 (15:05 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 01:47:51 +0000 (18:47 -0700)
commitb655055a2693c44605995abe638673d842ebd5d9
tree89c3f386dd5a0fa7340851b930b2397e7eec1b73
parent5ea6e66433826c9745e4a211bd2801995e35fa5e
Windows: Use AFSLibExAllocatePool for library local

If the memory allocation is for an object that must be freed before
the afsredirlib.sys driver unloads, use the AFSLibExAllocatePoolWithTag
interface.   AFSExAllocatePoolWithTag allocates the memory from
afsredir.sys which prevents Verifier from being used to detect leaks.

Change-Id: I3e384ff2da069a594d2cafe7b4b1a9bb942cbd08
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9852
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCommSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp