Fix midnight volume calculation to build on Windows
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 15:52:21 +0000 (10:52 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 19:37:23 +0000 (11:37 -0800)
commitb6b18f12315f648614823bafa016c422a3e0c6f7
tree2d87983422b051971190c399734dc5d754294b28
parentf48c0a20a1a5507f499260175e5308931ecd03be
Fix midnight volume calculation to build on Windows

Change I516d732d broke the Windows build.  localtime_r does not
exist on Windows.

Change-Id: Ib28e414a85d763dbe146bc2fadec91310f6144ab
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/887
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/vol/volume.c