Install afszcm.cat for i386_fbsd make dest
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 19:49:40 +0000 (15:49 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 20:29:27 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
commitb6d05986f0c79bdf54169fc7b209b137c0e63a39
treeb08ba5c0bcd506eb61a56b3ce5b979aaab10e87b
parente2980f3d70bc61cc9a89b65499798193c011ec75
Install afszcm.cat for i386_fbsd make dest

Because we missed it in gerrit/4815.

Change-Id: I653c4259a0bbe926abac80c09e32ff3bc35f2de2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5022
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/Makefile.in