volinfo: show header filenames even if error
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 19:34:29 +0000 (15:34 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 4 May 2012 15:33:10 +0000 (08:33 -0700)
commitb71f4ffa7c58ef7b27eb6e28d00892906aec49ec
tree23985c12c2a4758fada3cbdf11b43ef4bc9758f7
parent2460e132a9ed63714754745fe24f6f3a5712c81d
volinfo: show header filenames even if error

When invoked with -header option, print the header inode
number, and namei filename, even if the header file cannot
be opened.

Change-Id: Id2a2e63f07e12cd817718a9da63d24250718ae06
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7190
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Tom Keiser <tkeiser@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vol/vol-info.c