Make NEWS match the 1.6.2 Release Notes
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 09:16:30 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 18:45:30 +0000 (11:45 -0700)
commitb74728590ce14f9b6c3235f0b51f8865caa9427d
treef66c1491ed59dcaf064bc19e42737f7b03499999
parent35b248b06ac82fd911b3901e2afb0507fb866d1c
Make NEWS match the 1.6.2 Release Notes

Change-Id: Ic98bbb37e2f81e36724e69af348c06a2c6b8b5c3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9601
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
NEWS