Increase the maximum number of sysnames
authorEvan Broder <broder@mit.edu>
Wed, 4 Nov 2009 04:50:39 +0000 (23:50 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 00:30:25 +0000 (17:30 -0700)
commitb772bd7e3c1305710eb3c18b2fe4108e467bd383
tree71e281bdd1c9b7ed4dcc1d9ad0af8826f8e690a6
parent3cffaee790feef2b80915e9a247e0d5c3c1948da
Increase the maximum number of sysnames

Change-Id: I8438ca19649730260370d8b00fb0157e808abe31
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/778
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs.h