RedHat: don't package manpages for binaries not included
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 16:01:06 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 14:45:27 +0000 (06:45 -0800)
commitb78b7f0c3454be02048e4533ee26ef28dc8f78ff
tree6f6339fb812ea80ec7db9b0c9e366f9a9fb3ee18
parent4f253106dc5d1a5280b0a5be393df0e87e00a661
RedHat: don't package manpages for binaries not included

We don't package copyauth, aklog_dynamic_auth and rmtsysd.
Omit their manpages too.

Change-Id: I653e24be9ac258bcb1539bc773eebae728d6261b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10781
Reviewed-by: Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in