Windows: update GetFileVersionInformation fail msg
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 15:33:45 +0000 (11:33 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 12:00:28 +0000 (05:00 -0700)
commitb7964e1814d3b7f1f92f0c20c34ad7166110f502
tree509b0c0583e33e388ed8841fb0fad915321cc2ff
parent1c0260c71185a41f1ec3d1c08f20c53c76f31cdd
Windows: update GetFileVersionInformation fail msg

Include the module name in the error message if GetFileVersionInformation
fails.  Its failure means the module has no file version resource data.

Change-Id: If2e0d376613b5b10e58114986f9ae6994a6de6c0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10152
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/afsd_service.c