Linux: autoconf fallout
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 21:16:24 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 21:36:04 +0000 (14:36 -0700)
commitb7a94ae11de37e22655073f55fe829427c38c832
tree344073701fb45a1bf2534da77fe413afd01bfb46
parentc598e34fc36a5c5eb82b2b81f4caba66068d59b7
Linux: autoconf fallout

grap != grab - fix spelling of grab_cache_page_write_begin

Change-Id: I4032bff80b6d1d7568af8f9de59a56c0bd6a661a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1859
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4