volinfo: print errors to stderr
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 21 May 2011 11:28:41 +0000 (07:28 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 22 May 2011 13:58:58 +0000 (06:58 -0700)
commitb7fe087745923bdea4571870799e484da67221d2
tree2ea7ce0b23cd67c0c311e1853b09bef0e5db539b
parentababc1ba4412ae94b29f8ba0832eac087a024af2
volinfo: print errors to stderr

Print volinfo errors messages to stderr instead of a mix of stdout
and stderr. Print a consistent program name.

Change-Id: Ifadae52d56a75ff7d73d639ff1dd893b1a926a28
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4693
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vol-info.c