Define osi_procname for FBSD
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 7 May 2010 04:47:53 +0000 (00:47 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 7 May 2010 17:51:58 +0000 (10:51 -0700)
commitb811e4f91e756643dc2c7da7179ba63e2e0f5803
tree12dbcca576616eaf2818523b9c46c6cb6657edf6
parent7ba5c7263d60230f54a3229d1ffd89a3c76b416d
Define osi_procname for FBSD

The kernel linker doesn't like to load modules with unresolved
(implicitly-defined) symbols (understandably).  Make it happy.

Change-Id: I23fdbb9c9e07a0c583580f5c5eee577a04fae278
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1925
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: sanket <sanket@sanketagarwal.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_machdep.h