Define __USE_XOPEN conditionally
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 21:32:11 +0000 (17:32 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 21:47:20 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
commitb835b487377304338ce97e82b8541eb3ab7c511d
tree78701ede4c171de7f31e80d4a12988282e3f8dba
parentb0a3d581a6cd20f3ac77212685b1645431bcb7ef
Define __USE_XOPEN conditionally

Only define __USE_XOPEN if not already defined.
In this part of the code it might now already be defined since
we enabled AC_USE_SYSTEM_EXTENSIONS.

Change-Id: I0651658d82550ee9be593d281bf50205815f9ef7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1634
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/kauth/client.c