ubik: Remove 'mtime' from ubik_stat 68/13068/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 10 May 2018 21:05:10 +0000 (16:05 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 19 May 2018 01:50:08 +0000 (21:50 -0400)
commitb8617f08d1bf57a6b3fbba44e5b4de24dc84a9bb
tree218411094fb24ca4c89d335a25b06a1749e850df
parentf045de21a45fcc8f71e2b30e826c22c8a7b4d0f2
ubik: Remove 'mtime' from ubik_stat

Nothing uses the 'mtime' field from ubik_stat. Remove it.

Change-Id: I7611a7ca5aa5743be43aefafeda5ecf9a5d47598
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13068
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/ubik/phys.c
src/ubik/ubik.p.h