tests: posix signal constants in rx/perf test
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 23:57:21 +0000 (19:57 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 1 May 2013 14:18:19 +0000 (07:18 -0700)
commitb88ff242df03f7332945793422e7c16c423b7e76
treede89f39cc5fb2a7a5097fc3c3f1153454098a264
parent479c34614f33859131258e330e7a3f8494e0bc80
tests: posix signal constants in rx/perf test

Export the posix signal constants in the rx/perf perl test. Fixes a
perl syntax error on solaris.

Change-Id: Iaad361b8533787f9ad97fa00221e01e687f50723
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9836
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
tests/rx/perf-t