doc: add kolya's rx-spec to doc/txt 76/12676/3
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 00:36:18 +0000 (20:36 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 00:46:47 +0000 (20:46 -0400)
commitb8e8145fa97e3edb6e4157f0d60d3d5e8db597fe
tree0073129f42b732a7d6c671770c6925640be3cc9a
parentc6f5ebc4cf95b0f1d3acc7a0a8678ba0d4378243
doc: add kolya's rx-spec to doc/txt

Add rx protocol spec and rx debug spec written by Nickolia Zeldovich.

Rx protocol specification draft (2002)
Nickolai Zeldovich, kolya@MIT.EDU

Change-Id: I65a9a83a8889503f3a82c8fde7a87f84d2736c8d
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12676
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
doc/txt/rx-spec.txt [new file with mode: 0644]