De-duplicate a couple afs_CheckCode uniquifiers
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 21:08:14 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 16:00:58 +0000 (08:00 -0800)
commitb921bf94f6433f831a8d241b5a7e96b63dc5f3f7
tree801e7bc7d3757628d22399bea81704957f7a6e94
parentba0208f1d69c8c403150fb6312214f9b1c972c6d
De-duplicate a couple afs_CheckCode uniquifiers

These uniquifiers are supposed to be globally unique, to identify the
call site within the tree.  For whatever reason, a couple of them
were duplicated at different call sites; provide new (unique) values
to disambiguate between them.

There remain a couple of uniquifiers which are used in multiple
places, but those are in different architectures' implementations
of afs/ARCH/foo.c, and thus will be globally unique for any particular
build.

Change-Id: Iff5defcade74143a45d7ef3aaacbdeb7523f2a40
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10709
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_export.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_access.c