Included proper 64bit case in fetchClose() and storeClose().
authorFelix Frank <Felix.Frank@Desy.de>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 08:06:50 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 15:10:33 +0000 (08:10 -0700)
commitb961dc1630baf9e6e1171c66430074fc1e7f9ef8
treea474aa028400597b69468be970795e599b466d6e
parent3898524693e7297e228ded03f34125558f225d58
Included proper 64bit case in fetchClose() and storeClose().

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/129
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c