Calculate midnight (for volume stats) based on standard functions
authorRainer Toebbicke <rtb@pclella.cern.ch>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 13:07:07 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 21:05:43 +0000 (13:05 -0800)
commitb98ca30c160c85834b1ad63a9d806efdd2940e61
tree97c4326b124cd058ca02ae79c7a801b53525c715
parent96eaa67edbe25c475836aa31921864936c271941
Calculate midnight (for volume stats) based on standard functions

The "tz" structure used with gettimeofday is not blessed by common
standards and not widely supported, on Solaris for example it does not
return anything useful.
Calculate midnight based on standard functions (localtime/mktime).

Change-Id: I516d732d4a9dd4696a524a271d806d349c074c25
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/849
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/volume.c