aklog: double get_credv5 in retry logic
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 9 May 2014 15:43:35 +0000 (11:43 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 00:27:26 +0000 (20:27 -0400)
commitb9979e1a23ce28b20fe95d5e6042b9b15506c993
treecd81cb412cdce8f56aea3e8358ef6aab9120d4f4
parent3946b50a7ecdfd34681ab471863929b2f82aff4b
aklog: double get_credv5 in retry logic

Fix a bug where get_credv5() is called twice, even if the first one
succeeded, in the aklog retry logic.

(This bug uncovers another bug where get_credv5_akimpersonate
crashes in the krb5 libs when get_credv5 is called back to back.)

Change-Id: Ie6cac3b4522946c87c30ad3cd6939738234800bf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11133
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/aklog/aklog.c