make openafs 1.5.73.3 openafs-devel-1_5_73_3
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 18:42:44 +0000 (14:42 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 18:47:00 +0000 (11:47 -0700)
commitb9f014bdbf1ff009dba56f138a6c618281539d9a
treeb7e8509d7810c60d996289220bbd1fd99ff62fbb
parentda4a70eabfab3ad0d1db0f7cc60b7a4f2a8c04f1
make openafs 1.5.73.3

another point release

Change-Id: I3430d62a4088e0b6f930b0b6cd2507f96226adea
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1700
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
configure-libafs.in
configure.in
src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k