Use rxgk in afsconf_BuildServerSecurityObjects 41/12941/7
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 23:33:47 +0000 (17:33 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 09:50:03 +0000 (05:50 -0400)
commitb9f0b63792270383b23c6a6462cd5f4590db1975
tree3bfc17182c84751fddab59c05b47bb435031dada
parent83eec9093c8a3f177268a9164182e8ba3958dbc8
Use rxgk in afsconf_BuildServerSecurityObjects

In afsconf_BuildServerSecurityObjects, create a server security object
for rxgk. Currently, this will only accept printed rxgk tokens, not
tokens negotiated via GSSNegotiate. Future commits will add
functionality to handle user-negotiated tokens, fileserver-specific
creds, etc.

Change-Id: Ie2bbef0d591641e80bb85240316c4ee5f9f8ff05
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12941
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/auth/authcon.c
tests/auth/authcon-t.c