Define WCOREDUMP in salvsync-server.c
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 21:43:17 +0000 (15:43 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 21:13:30 +0000 (13:13 -0800)
commitb9f6a8ce1898cd90c713dc4b54a27bd1644fe47a
tree997af97619c06cdeb2f5a54392fc33e79e4f2744
parentca9a12c422ad2d29a0c865a2c35ea12fc71158e0
Define WCOREDUMP in salvsync-server.c

Some platforms do not define WCOREDUMP. Conditionally define WCOREDUMP
in salvsync-server.c, and make all of the similar WCOREDUMP defines in
the tree consistent.

Change-Id: I197979881ade20f6e790bf41523938089379dbe3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/846
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Tom Keiser <tkeiser@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/bozo/bnode.c
src/vol/salvaged.c
src/vol/salvager.c
src/vol/salvsync-server.c
src/vol/vol-salvage.c