viced: Abstract out peer mapping code
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 10:43:56 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 19:53:54 +0000 (12:53 -0700)
commitba300e35a5c17730dabde735385222d7e12a4bbc
tree7c156a6db226186f4f068aad1bdc2edc9f4b3937
parentfa1f2687aff79469d521bdef7b23a253a1e62756
viced: Abstract out peer mapping code

Pull the code which gets the peer information for an incoming connection
into its own function.

Reformat this function a little to avoid if-ladders.

Change-Id: I4a48e0079f00cca4fe651161fb19453f63527336
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7561
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/viced/host.c