Windows: ChangeLog for 1.5.9906 (1.6.0pre6)
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 17:26:20 +0000 (13:26 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 23 May 2011 17:27:48 +0000 (10:27 -0700)
commitba76149a57f0cfd92672580b7047a557f159ee52
treece705ad1efd87be3ef9db88b9fd8590913bc8573
parentb3004fbd5007d400a4cd3fb2a5b1c52d98618aab
Windows: ChangeLog for 1.5.9906 (1.6.0pre6)

Change-Id: Ie799849d3e538b98afc49e6003b6b0f595308da5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4706
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
doc/txt/winnotes/afs-changes-since-1.2.txt