LINUX: old kernel warning fixes
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 16:27:03 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 04:06:26 +0000 (21:06 -0700)
commitba96ebba7197420b1511bd1aae9db495398e038a
treed3311434a9abf5f6b51ecbc3077f60705daedf68
parenta91da7a7b91ce0c4584092cd666eca89d39b8abf
LINUX: old kernel warning fixes

 - osi_vfsop.c: struct super_block, not superblock

 - osi_vnodeops.c: initialize bypasscache

Change-Id: I8492faeda632a05c080013cef71a95c60ab7c931
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2973
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vfsops.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c