quiet build: Define NOQ version of LT_LDLIB_lwp
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 00:29:06 +0000 (20:29 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 03:38:22 +0000 (20:38 -0700)
commitba9cc212d782678cb32167b498efa82718b60b7f
tree67cdce5e70f3bba1dd906a06925ed4d7f1e42f2d
parent71a5f2965d6a6ff3113e7d2f9cab7d687b502793
quiet build: Define NOQ version of LT_LDLIB_lwp

When the command is invoked within a case statement, we need the
"NOQ" version of RUN_LD.  Add the LT_LDLIB_lwp_NOQ variant and use
it under src/sys where LT_LDLIB_lwp causes a build error.

Change-Id: I5af9c6cbbe9c3cf284d8e9aabb63d53bf5b056ea
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8140
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/config/Makefile.config.in
src/sys/Makefile.in