LINUX: don't cache negative entries for dynroot 40/12140/4
authorChas Williams <3chas3@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:58:32 +0000 (17:58 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 21:46:43 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
commitbaa037a14f167b87a83762904eb52efc96baf3f9
tree80e322276b077ebf90ff5590c96c24a2660864b8
parent6db49a841784459cf583e914b3f2433ce1e70f4c
LINUX: don't cache negative entries for dynroot

The dynroot volume lacks any callbacks that would invalidate the directory
or change the data version.  Further, the data version for the dynroot
is only updated for when a new cell is found or added (a positive lookup).

Change-Id: If0b022933de7335d3d94aafc77c50b85b99f4116
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/12140
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c