RedHat: Remove potpourri.h from RedHat SPEC file manifest
authorJonathan Billings <jsbillin@umich.edu>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 13:38:43 +0000 (09:38 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 17:39:31 +0000 (10:39 -0700)
commitbb1dd6c95025b40d64f8ea4deeeba3c3c1f10a50
treed6091bb39279e983b50bef5c1e5130ce4680e701
parentf2c6ae300a211460c24c87752cf9400b9e61ee1f
RedHat:  Remove potpourri.h from RedHat SPEC file manifest

potpourri.h is no longer needed, so it should be removed from the
list of files to be installed.  The missing file was causing the
RPM package build process to fail.

a reverse-cherry-pick of fb7e276efdf1c68144c8d210582c0b66ab1ab081
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3267
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

Change-Id: Ib4c585130da68f0bb8cab8eb8ffdb7d8980a11d9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3270
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in