vlclient: add -probe option
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 17:10:02 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 13:21:58 +0000 (05:21 -0800)
commitbb733da134ce7d7742d5b7359edb36f67ec85632
tree38c3004c70c07e56b471a7526c8e50791ef4d0e2
parent40b43a15b86d4159f7de478ed5e2ace543b7687a
vlclient: add -probe option

Add a new option to the vlclient test program to call the
probe server RPC to ping the vlservers in a cell. Uses a multi
rx call to do the probes in parallel.

The existing -host option can be used to ping a single
vlserver.

Change-Id: I25666b7ff139ae43364ac04869b14997f3ed0d53
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8911
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/vlserver/liboafs_vldb.la.sym
src/vlserver/vlclient.c