Add NEWS entries for 1.5.75
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 19:50:37 +0000 (12:50 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 20:10:59 +0000 (13:10 -0700)
commitbbce05150cae04b7cb2ab943308cdbf0d8dfdffa
tree3fc4db72b5386cdae25793029bc177e298d9849c
parenta064446cf6987744ef614cbf37f43231bc207c7e
Add NEWS entries for 1.5.75

Change-Id: I3510b03b6821ce266ebcf217b4bf7d6065a8aaa5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2355
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
NEWS