afs: fix memory leak 08/12208/3
authorMarcio Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 21:23:28 +0000 (18:23 -0300)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 4 May 2016 23:38:49 +0000 (19:38 -0400)
commitbc123573539084ffc5a16ef1efaaaced5b2be202
treec21108a789160d081ad8f710e70485f8fc745b7d
parent2a68f7a1c374789961fdfc6de1c228f4f33a8132
afs: fix memory leak

An error code is returned by afs_ProcessOpCreate if
this function can not allocate memory for ttargetName.

This function should release the memory previously
allocated for tname and decrement the reference count
of tdp as well.

Change-Id: Ic771b1d57080df6ee562a7327762030afdd5b08c
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12208
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/afs_disconnected.c