Windows: AFSDeleteObjectInfo InterlockedCompareExchangePointer
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 16:06:34 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 00:34:07 +0000 (17:34 -0700)
commitbc1b79d030eb9e2b9076edb90cce7807dae5d949
tree4a6f1d993eea5f437c59f696542fd379ea883eee
parenta8a6b8dd93082579d08282c65a6437d66fc5facc
Windows: AFSDeleteObjectInfo InterlockedCompareExchangePointer

Correct the third parameter passed to InterlockedCompareExchangePointer
in AFSDeleteObjectInfo() which prevented *ppObjectInfo from being set
to NULL.

Change-Id: I4edc1d69114c02ffff8181b176a5f0bac82f6802
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9689
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp