doc: distributed files are under dest
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 20:07:37 +0000 (16:07 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 15:57:50 +0000 (08:57 -0700)
commitbc770a5007ae16aa5477bf1748f3e0666f665781
tree1c9cc5684173cb43febba8de504ef2aa87deb72e
parentfbe6f0f4ad983389b77309be49af658f6c0dfeb3
doc: distributed files are under dest

Add the dest path component in the quick start guide instructions for
copying files from a binary OpenAFS distribution file.

Change-Id: I5c39ac0426ef2eab89ae5d3df260628e949dc21e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7187
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/appendix.xml
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/auqbg005.xml
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/auqbg006.xml
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/auqbg007.xml