afs: the assert seems to be inverted when using memcache
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Fri, 18 May 2012 00:57:38 +0000 (20:57 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 21 May 2012 17:09:02 +0000 (10:09 -0700)
commitbc7f10130f7b96923d1a1ad5c688ef0106a83178
tree5a32d7916cbf0ea4d31fd0e6f0bd76c40c680e21
parent33eff6597facc01bbcd5266fb83c8a6bfa40dfa8
afs: the assert seems to be inverted when using memcache

needvalid will always be 1 for the memory cache -- i.e. the slots are
always valid.  see change id I53ea6e99649e4d6d5cbde58929dfcee1d45a3e7b.

Change-Id: Id1294d54cb5f20d226258e5da39fb4d4f782a694
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7421
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Alistair Ferguson <alistair.ferguson@mac.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/afs_dcache.c