Add missing tests to tests/opr/.gitignore
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 18:46:34 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:13:21 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
commitbcf3d33f2879e00c894afc7fc53c6116ad3bad5a
tree5f2c1cf7813e41735a870c5d520924e989dcc979
parent75d9e4b954d86ff2efbd230cba95b559b88de6d8
Add missing tests to tests/opr/.gitignore

dict-t and fmt-t were missing.

While here, sort the existing entries.

Change-Id: If62e0f9f93f4d51900cdd7747beede561861f51e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11454
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
tests/opr/.gitignore