NetBSD: fix rx_kmutex's CV_WAIT_SIG macro
authorJonathan A. Kollasch <jakllsch@kollasch.net>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 17:48:30 +0000 (12:48 -0500)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:13:45 +0000 (13:13 -0700)
commitbd2137018c87d864ef842aa941b67d4e53bd5300
treec31e550cb44663d4f728844d591065a327cdd8b0
parentdd8d2aa871fc5841c281d1292c39ffb8edf1ebd1
NetBSD: fix rx_kmutex's CV_WAIT_SIG macro

Change-Id: I6550f5c71bafe03290c1dbda545ff3feea01a805
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11088
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rx/NBSD/rx_kmutex.h