Update .gitignore for copied rxkad files
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 04:33:14 +0000 (20:33 -0800)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 12:53:18 +0000 (04:53 -0800)
commitbd4c636e9169cc098696916a40da1301c3100d88
tree66ffccac4a0569a990edd9108ba8c44463ba2182
parentc45e2b374b7fd03863e82e013fee6bc8821717a1
Update .gitignore for copied rxkad files

src/rxkad/Makefile copies fcrypt.h and sboxes.h from the domestic
subdirectory, so ignore the copies in the src/rxkad directory.

Change-Id: I263c8f5ea45c3c6b32bc377f6451424477d255a2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1052
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rxkad/.gitignore