redhat: fix whitespace errors in the rpm spec file 06/12606/2
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 22:34:47 +0000 (18:34 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 03:57:09 +0000 (23:57 -0400)
commitbd8bec5b474315cd28df5a4741c1e07d48c7250a
tree5c2d67aebf7764614005bed8e0d198460a2498f4
parent6b7b4239ab22fbb301e3b50e2ca4072445ba4e9e
redhat: fix whitespace errors in the rpm spec file

Remove trailing whitespace characters that have crept into
the rpm spec file over the years.

Change-Id: I08c7ad926ddb524d6938b26513963c28c70b4195
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12606
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in