viced: Tidy header includes
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 13:17:41 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 13:54:16 +0000 (06:54 -0700)
commitbda87d7943d97a02fcc70e48caad65c09e2421b0
treeb982fb884a57d629b5c1ba44605cf3d01a14079f
parent353857e7685c9acfcf7474fabe57c928c70c778f
viced: Tidy header includes

Remove headers which are provided by libroken, and reorder header
includes so that they're a bit a more legible.

Also add a selection of headers to the list that autoconf checks for

Change-Id: Ic76bb02ff5353ceba380b78abc294251ecc66267
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4418
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
acinclude.m4
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c
src/viced/callback.c
src/viced/check_sysid.c
src/viced/fsprobe.c
src/viced/host.c
src/viced/physio.c
src/viced/profile.c
src/viced/viced.c