cmd: Don't leak memory when constructing help string
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 19:27:53 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 01:23:49 +0000 (18:23 -0700)
commitbdca02dfe7df3800a3e5f3a9b10ca1d223779ef9
tree284064d8d826706d9357d99bca6c2a747bfab1b1
parent4dc40bade411ddc1a0cc85ee9e242307ea2c96b2
cmd: Don't leak memory when constructing help string

It's not critical, because we'll be exiting soon afterwards, but just
to be nice, don't leak the name of every command option whilst we're
constructing the help string.

Caught by clang-analyzer

Change-Id: I87fdb2030c6a7c5ad810f2a06820c08cbe2fb18e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7107
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/cmd/cmd.c