Don't cast the return from realloc()
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 08:01:02 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 15:52:11 +0000 (08:52 -0700)
commitbdd8187c040ac3898fe5ae4429b5408f04c685d1
tree35966bc3b6eeebd2c5dec1ec5d389e37dabae711
parent9efc255ab8de7ad90c7d599fea7bd1956bfd48c2
Don't cast the return from realloc()

realloc takes, and returns a (void *) argument. So we don't need to
cast these parameters into, or out of, realloc. Doing so is just
noise, so don't bother.

Change-Id: I64e721703536515b2e315e3b033eb2be14f7e18c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7455
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
23 files changed:
src/budb/procs.c
src/comerr/error_table_nt.c
src/comerr/et_lex.lex_nt.c
src/export/cfgexport.c
src/kauth/kadatabase.c
src/kauth/klogin.c
src/libadmin/bos/afs_bosAdmin.c
src/lwp/lwp.c
src/lwp/lwp_nt.c
src/ptserver/ptuser.c
src/ptserver/ptutils.c
src/sys/afssyscalls.c
src/tools/dumpscan/parsevnode.c
src/tools/dumpscan/pathname.c
src/tools/dumpscan/primitive.c
src/venus/kdump.c
src/vlserver/vlprocs.c
src/vol/listinodes.c
src/vol/test/listVicepx.c
src/vol/volume.c
src/vol/xfs_size_check.c
src/volser/volprocs.c
src/volser/vos.c