bosserver force corefiles
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 14 May 2010 20:03:32 +0000 (16:03 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 16:35:36 +0000 (09:35 -0700)
commitbdf6192509ca79baacda8ddf79112647bd3c0791
tree7a604e67f0328c8f6514b7cf6488c88726e91ea3
parent4516e3777413f795ab09440bf300681750ed92fa
bosserver force corefiles

override system resource limits so we get corefiles

Change-Id: I50f228d709090c8275bed2fc2958653c43a0a026
Change-Id: I5b5e8c6a5e02ed0b28610949eb81f6345357969e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1959
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
doc/man-pages/pod8/bosserver.pod
src/bozo/bnode.c
src/bozo/bosserver.c