bozo: bosserver -pidfiles option
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 01:21:50 +0000 (20:21 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 04:09:23 +0000 (21:09 -0700)
commitbdf86d245fd55c5c7ac7ea81e3d6b6bafdbe1783
tree0cda9c8dbc0f1c596fdcf6e9486bd60345340bc0
parent3e191dfd99087ac9408eff5f7f73cc10beb90f79
bozo: bosserver -pidfiles option

Add an option to bosserver to create pidfiles for long running
processes for simple, fs, and dafs bnode types, as well as the
bosserver process. The pidfiles are located in the server local
directory by default, or in the path specifed by the -pidfiles
command-line option.

Change-Id: I3e85b027dc6f630965f84b18b7f849ac481dabe2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5497
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/bozo/bnode.c
src/bozo/bnode.p.h
src/bozo/bosprototypes.h
src/bozo/bosserver.c
src/bozo/cronbnodeops.c
src/bozo/ezbnodeops.c
src/bozo/fsbnodeops.c